Board of Directors


Current Board Nominees

From the Chairman of the Board:

We need your input! If you have an opinion about any of the nominees, your commentary, both positive and negative, is very much needed and gratefully received by the Board. You may comment on any aspect of the person's suitability as a director that you feel is important. In addition, new nominations are always needed and strongly encouraged as are re-nominations of any who expire. Any SCA member may nominate any member, including themselves. All information received is kept completely confidential, and no one ever sees commentary on themselves.

Please send all comments and nominations to Chele Martines, Board Recruiting, PO Box 360789, Milpitas CA 95036, Please include your name and address in any letter sent concerning these matters, and remember to include the name and address of anyone you nominate for the Board so that we may contact them. You will receive a response indicating that we received your correspondence - if you don't hear back from us promptly, we did not get your missive.

Legal Name SCA Name Kingdom on list thru
Natalie DegerstromLady Saruca bint LazariEast2019-01
Ross Quinn-DavisBaron Caradoc Llew Du ap Morgan, OPNorthshield2019-01
Dan WatsonSir Bartholomew HightowerArtemisia2018-11
Russell WeisfieldMaster Jethro StilleOutlands2018-11
William ColbertBaron William de Montegilt, OPÆthelmearc2018-10
Christopher MillerTH Lord Madoc ArundelÆthelmearc2018-10
Debra CarrejoLady Aoife Ruadh inghean RagnaillAnsteorra2018-08
Trude DuckworthCountess Trude Lacklandia OL, KSCA, OPTrimaris2018-08
Craig CarterDuke Quintus Aurelius Dracontius (previously Alaric Drake)Ansteorra2018-06
William R ChristiansenSir Thorwulf Bjornsson, KSCA, OL, Baron An TirAn Tir2018-04
Michael LonskiMaster Aedan Aylwyn, OP, ODAtlantia2018-02
John W. St DennisMaster Lorcan Dracontius, OPWest2018-02
Richard ColeBaron Lothar vom Bergenwald, KSCAOutlands2018-01
Michelle HeightCountess Inga the Unfettered, OL, OPAvacal2018-01
Matthew W. Parker, JDLord Saito TakaujiCalontir2018-01
Elizabeth (Betsey) EllisDuchess Sedalia MacNare, OP, OLTrimaris2017-12
Robert HedstromDuke Sven Gunnarsson of Fjathrundaland, KSCA, OL, OPÆthelmearc2017-12
Diane HedstromDuchess Siobhán inghean uí LiatháinÆthelmearc2017-12
Tim ConverseBaron Master Juan Santiago, OL, OPWest2017-11
Jason RoachBaldric Leeman of NewCastle Emlyn, KSCAEaldormere2017-11
Jennifer StrobelMeesteres Odriana vander Brugghe, OLÆthelmearc2017-11
Jay Ter LouwBaron Octavio de Flores, OL, OPTrimaris2017-11
Christine LafinhanThe Honorable Lady Nesscia inghean ChearnaighCalontir2017-10
E.F. MorrillViscount Edward Zifran of Gendy, KSCA, OL, OPEast2017-10
Sandy GomkeBaroness Meadhbh Daingen int SlebheOutlands2017-10
Edward KelleyLord Edborough KellieMiddle2017-07
Monalee KendallBaroness Genevieve McCullum de CaenAnsteorra2017-07
T. S. MorganDuke Abd al-Hakeem ibn abd al-Rahman Shaddad al-TomukiCaid2017-06
Patrick J. SmithBaron Brusten de Bearsul, OP, OLMiddle2017-05
Preston R. WilliamsSyr Malcolm, Duke of ÆthelmearcÆthelmearc2017-05
top of page