Board of Directors

blank

SCA Ombudsmen


Members of the Board of Directors are assigned duties as Ombudsmen for Society Officers, Board Committees, and Kingdoms. They represent those individuals and groups to the Board, and promote communication and coordination between the Board and the functional personnel of the Society.

SCA participants with concerns about a particular Kingdom, or Corporate office or function should contact the ombudsman responsible for that area.

The current assignments are as follows:

Scott P. R. Berk (Baron Phillip Reed the Facetious, OP)
Ombudsman for: Ansteorra, Gleann Abhann, Meridies, Trimaris, Peerage Committee
Dr. Berk can be contacted at 908-319-1847 or via email at sberk@director.sca.org.
Paul Lancaster (Baron Stephan of Durham, OP)
Ombudsman for: President, Society Seneschal, Corporate Office, Financial Officers, Executive Assistant
Mr. Lancaster can be contacted at 601-260-8666 or via email at plancaster@director.sca.org.
Chele Martines (Duchesse Sabine de Rouen, OP)
Ombudsman for: Board Recruiting, Arts & Sciences, An Tir, Caid, West, YAFA Committee
Ms. Martines can be contacted at 256-303-4051 or via email at cmartines@director.sca.org.
Lisa May (Countess Margaret ni Conner)
Ombudsman for: Heralds, Æthelmearc, Atlantia, East, Middle
Ms. May can be contacted at 214-384-3997 or via email at lmay@director.sca.org.
T.S. Morgan (Abd al-Hakim ibn abd al-Rahman Shaddad al-Tomuki (KSCA, Duke))
Ombudsman for: Marshal, Information Technology (Webminister and Webmaster), Calontir, Northshield, Outlands
Mr. Morgan can be contacted at 562-343-6907 or via email at tmorgan@director.sca.org.
Vandy Pacetti-Donelson (Baronessa Franca Donato)
Ombudsman for: Publications (TI, CA, Chronicler), Communications, Artemisia, Atenveldt
Dr. Pacetti-Donelson can be contacted at 863-307-1222 or via email at vdonelson@director.sca.org.
Richard Sherman (The Honorable Lord William Walworth de Durham)
Ombudsman for: Drachenwald, Ealdormere, Lochac, Avacal, Board Committees
Mr. Sherman can be contacted at 808-554-7456 or via email at rsherman@director.sca.org.