From the Chair of the Board:

We need your input! If you have an opinion about any of the nominees listed below, your commentary, both positive and negative, is gratefully received by the Board. You may comment on any aspect of the person’s suitability to be a director that you feel is important.

New nominations are always needed and are strongly encouraged, as are re-nominations of any who expire. Any SCA member may nominate any member, including themselves. All information received is kept completely confidential, and no one ever sees commentary on themselves.

Please send your comments and nominations to Board Recruiting, P.O. Box 611928,  San Jose, CA 95161, [email protected].

Please include your name and address in any letter sent concerning these matters, and please include both modern and SCA names and email address of anyone you nominate for the Board so that we may contact them. You will receive a response indicating that we received your correspondence – if you don’t hear back from us promptly, we did not get your missive.


Legal NameSCA NameKingdomon list thru
Tim WhiteMeister Otto von Schwyz, OPAtlantia2025-10
Linda S. RuckerCountess Gwyneth Felton Calontir2025-09
Katherine PooreMistress Ekaterina Kirkovna Holopova, OPOutlands2025-08
Rebekah Shafer-RossTH Aenor de PessacAn Tir2025-08
Chris HowertonViscount Durin Oldenmoor Tjorkilskin, KSCA, OPAn Tir2025-07
Andrew Ross-Gowan Baron Gilchrist Morgan OPLochac2025-07
David GunterMaster Ciaran mac BreandainAtlantia2025-06
Jonathan FosterTH Lord Iohannes Glenfidanus Northshield2025-04
E. Rhiannon HoodLady Rhiannon MorgaineAtlantia2025-04
Steve MasonTH Lord Ragnar MacHardyEast2025-04
Douglas StevensDuke Anton TremayneAtlantia2025-04
Robert Van RensMagister Eadric the Potter, OLAtlantia2025-04
Jenn BahorDame Olyf MoorcroftÆthelmearc2025-03
Chele MartinesDuchess Sabine de Rouen, OPMiddle2025-03
Frank SewellAdam Goodwine, ODGleann Abhann2025-03
Johanna Garcia StomelTH Lady Jerusha a LaonCaid2025-02
Keith HowardBaron Hengist HawardessuneMiddle2025-02
Vicki FosterCountess Sadb Jofreysdottir, OL, OPAvacal2025-01
Jude HarrisonViscountess Morrigan, OLAvacal2025-01
Nerissa HymersAdelheid Holtzhauer, OLAvacal2025-01
Murray MacGregorCount Fergus of CarlisleAvacal2025-01
Elesha LedridgeMistress Lindis de AquisgrannoAn Tir2024-12
Kevin RhodesBaron Cormac Mór, OPAn Tir2024-12
Dr. Katie Blevins TH Lady Lantani de Forez An Tir 2024-11
Monalee KendallBaroness Genevieve McCullum de CaenGleann Abhann2024-11
Jim Lai Master Kai Tseng Middle 2024-11
Christopher MillerMeistr Madoc ArundelÆthelmearc2024-11
Michael Aaron Rogers Master Arontius of Bygelswade, OP An Tir2024-11
Michael VognildGrimwulf Harland, OLCalontir2024-11
Heather L. HarrisDuchess Maisie of Dunbarton, OPTrimaris2024-09
Sarah M. HigginbothamMarcilla le Despenseur, OPGleann Abhann2024-08
Cathleen TallentDuchess Grainne ingen Anloin meic CerbaillTrimaris2024-08
John HigginbothamMaster Gilbert des MoulinsGleann Abhann2024-07
R. Briar Jansons Duchess Eanor of Amberhall Middle2024-07
Sean OppenheimerDuke Sir Sean Kirkpatrick Tarragon, OPArtemisia2024-07
Matthew W. Parker TH Lord Saito TakaujiCalontir2024-07
Patrick Philpot Duke Padruig dubh Chlogad, KSCA Gleann Abhann 2024-07
Everett WallaceBaron Kevin Eriol, OPMeridies2024-07
Robert L. GrantTHL Robert the JustGleann Abhann2024-03
Lisa M. GrimmBaroness Maggie O’DonnellMiddle 2024-03
Gregory RegnierBaron Ryan Mac Whyte, OPEast2024-03
Dale “Edward” Walter
Baron Dur of Hidden Mountain, aka Mukhtar Durr al-Jabal al-Mukhfi
Carrie BearLady Carrie BearCaid2024-03
Sarah Jo ChapmanTH Lady Sarah KetillswifMiddle2023-12
Patricia “Lorie” Cole Duchess Sibilla Daine Trimaris2023-10